Cannon Memorial YMCA
A-Z Directory
Cannon YMCA

High School Swim Team Schedule

Welcome High School Swim Teams!

The Y stands for youth development, healthy living and social responsibility. As we host this year's high school swim teams, we speak to these core values by building healthier youth and encouraging a spirit of community. Members, please join us in welcoming these young adults to your Y.

West Cabarrus Branch

Practice Schedules

Beginning Monday, October 30, 2017, high school swim teams will be holiding their practices at our pool. Visit our Pool Schedule for more details.

Branch Meet Schedules

The following dates are scheduled swim meets at the West Cabarrus YMCA. During these times the lap pool will close at 4:00pm and reopen at the end of the meet if time permits. The Family Fun pool, Whirlpool, Sauna and Steam Room will be open during the meets.

Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Friday, December 2, 2016
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Friday, January 13, 2017
Saturday, January 14, 2017 *1:30-6pm
Friday, January 20, 2017
Friday, January 27, 2017

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT
Tara Larish, Aquatics Director at 704.795.9622 ext. 218 tlarish@cannonymca.org